Finding ‘myself’

Well.

I watched a documentry today called ‘I’m a teenage Vampire’. Predictably enough it was about this bunch of kids who thought they were vampire…real actual bitey vamps. The google hits that cam with subsequent ‘research’ where damn funny.

My Shrink has said that my illness/lack of ability to function normally stems partly from a ‘distinct lack of sense of self’. I have increased anxiety and zero self esteem because I have not ‘found myself’. Today I had a breakthrough….I think I am part Big Dog. Seriously, I made a table comparing the stuff Big Dog enjoys/does daily and stuff that I do. It’s uncanny.

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

